Skip to content

Patience requested!

July 13, 2015

Hi everyone,

I put that title on this post on purpose because I have officially decided to include pictures with the recipes I publish. (Well, most of the recipes at least.) It will be a slow-moving project for sure because I am not a professional photo blogger with a crew to help, nor am I a food stylist. So just know, that the pictures will not be super crisp and ultra clean like professional web sites and blog sites have, but I will, at the very least, make sure they are clear and visible for you.

I really hope you enjoy the recipes, the pictures, and the practical instructions, but above all, never be afraid to experiment with flavors in your kitchen! How else will you find your next new favorite dish? Here’s to many tasty experiments to come, in one of the greatest labs there are… our kitchens!

Happy cooking!

Sandra

From → Recipes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

